Ms C. GilmourHeadteacher
Mrs R SimsDeputy Headteacher
School Governors
Mrs D AtkinsonChairperson
Mr N IrishVice Chairperson
Mrs L BoalerMrs D Moore
Mr S BonhamMr P Hutton MBE
Mrs S FoulkesMrs S Thwaite
Mr B Carnell (Staff Governor)Mrs M Davies (Safeguarding Governor)
Mrs BirksMr M Bradley
Teaching StaffClass
Miss C Blade (Maternity)
Miss C Morgan
Miss B IvesReception
Mrs S CooperYear 1C
Miss G SmithYear 1S
Mr B HallYear 2H
Miss B PostlethwaiteYear 2P
Mr B CarnellYear 3C
Miss S GardnerYear 3/4G
Mrs S Isherwood
(TLR- Teaching and Learning)
Year 3/4I
Miss K Owen
(TLR- Assessment)
Year 5O
Mr P GawthorpeYear 5/6G
Mr M RonsonYear 5/6R
Miss J ShillitoMaths teacher and PPA cover
Teaching Assistants
Mrs H JonesMrs L Foulkes
Mrs D HindMiss N Howell
HLTA- PPA cover Reception and KS1
Forest school apprentice
Mrs R TurnerMrs A Hopkinson
Mrs D BairdMrs S Wade
Mrs L Zak
Play Therapy Apprentice
Mrs Z Christie
Mrs K Oldroyd
Other StaffJob Title
Miss K MooreSchool Business Manager
Mrs T ParkerBusiness Support Officer
Mrs R ThompsonSENCO/Inclusion Manager
Mrs N MellowFamily Learning Mentor
Play Therapy Apprentice
Mr L RamsdenNetwork Manager (Mon pm and Thurs am)
Miss A HayReprographics
Mr S ButlerSite Supervisor
Miss A MitchellCleaner
Mrs W Lee (Supervisor)
Mrs L ZakMiss A Hay
Mrs D ScottMrs L Rowley
Mrs S MeliaDr H Kennedy
Miss A MitchellMiss E Bryant
Mrs J ElliottMrs R Turner
Mrs Z Wade