About Us Curriculum Our School Key Information Parents Contact Us

About Us

Mr D FannAssociate Headteacher (3 days)
Mrs R SimsDeputy Headteacher/ Acting Headteacher (3 days/ 2 days)
School Governors
Mrs D AtkinsonChairman
Mr N IrishMr D McMillan
Mrs L Boaler Mrs D Moore
Ms E Abram Mr P Hutton MBE
Mrs S FoulkesMrs S Thwaite
Mr N LeeMrs C Raynor
Teaching StaffClass
Miss C BladeReception
Miss B Ives Reception
Mrs A YoungYear 1
Mr B HallYear 1
Mrs C HassettYear 2G
Miss J Liptrott
(TLR- KS1 lead and Acting DHT for 2 days)
Year 2L
Mrs E WilsonYear 3W
Miss S GardnerYear 3/4G
Mr P GawthorpeYear 4G
Mr B CarnellYear 5C
Mrs S Isherwood
(TLR- English Lead)
Year 5/6I
Miss K Owen
(TLR- Maths lead)
Year 5/6O
Teaching Assistants
Mrs J Johnson Mrs L Foulkes
Mrs D HindMrs M Partington
Mrs R LeaMrs A Hopkinson
Mrs D BairdMrs S Wade
Mrs S BrooksMiss J Timmons
Mrs S TrotterPPA and cover support
Mr D GriffithsPPA and outdoor learning
Other StaffJob Title
Mrs J WatsonBursar
Mrs K RawstronBusiness Support Officer
Ms Z PerkinsSENCO (3 days)
Mrs N MellowFamiliy Learning Mentor
Mr C Rogers Network Manager
Miss A HayReprographics
Mr S ButlerSite Supervisor
Mrs D PeczkowskiCleaner
Mr A BinyonCleaner and Site Maintenance
Mrs D Peczkowski Miss A Hay
Mrs W Lee (Supervisor) Mrs D Hind
Mrs D ScottMrs L Rowley
Mrs J BarnesDr H Kennedy
Miss A Mitchell Mrs A Hopkinson
Mrs R JoyceMrs S Thushanthan
Miss H Rawlinson Miss T Roe
Miss H RawlinsonMiss T Roe